Home > About us > Henriëtte Hop

Henriëtte Hop

Sales & Marketing

After nearly 20 years in the field sales, it was time for a career change. In addition to my job, I started a College study Communication and graduated at an accelerated pace. I now use the newly acquired knowledge and skills and my sales experience for sales and marketing support. Commerce and entrepreneurship is in my blood and I enjoy to help build valuable customer relationships.. How do we best serve the customer and achieve healthy growth and good results as a company? I am an enthusiastic cntributor to the global CoThink branding. Winning outside is starting inside!


Expertise: : Account Management, sales, marketing and communication.

Background: Acquisition, logistics advice for warehouse equipment and sales of internal transport material, (Key) account management.

Believes in: Being authentic and relevant as a company starts with the brand promise and making brand values tangible and visible. Do what you promise. That's how you create fans.

Free time: Running and mountain biking, Power Move training, reading, having fun with family and friends.

Feel free to contact me:
Yet met

Our people

Ron (nieuw)
Ron (nieuw)
Ron Vonk
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 13 14 09 72
ron.vonk@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
Difficult problem or complex decision making? Call me...
Jan willen (nieuw cropped)
Jan willen (nieuw cropped)
Jan Willem Vernhout
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 13 14 09 79
jan.willem.vernhout@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
The more difficult the problem
the more it motivates me
Dees (nieuw)
Dees (nieuw)
Désirée Veldhuis
Facility-office assistant
+31 341 493 534
desiree.veldhuis@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I organize everything with a sunny mood and a musical note.
Bart (nieuw)
Love to jump to the right conclusions for all others I use RATIO!
Martijn (nieuw)
Martijn (nieuw)
Martijn Maas
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 20 60 96 63
martijn.maas@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I'll help you make complexity simple.
Alex (nieuw)
Alex (nieuw)
Alex Brouwer
Trainer/Facilitator en Consultant
+31 6 54 28 88 34
alex.brouwer@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I'm the big brother of Sherlock Holmes...
Markus pasfoto
Markus pasfoto
Markus Hesse
Managing Partner Germany & senior Facilitator
+49 (0) 6220 398 129
markus.hesse@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
Same old Thinking = Same old Results
Erich
Process is your friend!
Stuart
Stuart
Stuart Mackie
Senior Consultant & Facilitator
+49 (0)6220 398 129
stuart.mackie@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
“the only constant, is change.”
Ilse (nieuw)
transfer from theory to your daily work...
Monique (nieuw)
nothing wrong with check double check, count on me!
Donna
Donna
Donna O’Leary
Founding partner CoThink Academy
+31 6 13 14 09 79
donna.oleary@cothink.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Success, failure it happens: it is the courage to continue that counts
Dirk (nieuw)
Dirk (nieuw)
Dirk Vollenhoven
Associate senior Trainer/Facilitator
+31 6 55 19 49 36
dirk.vollenhoven@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
better communication through clear thinking
michael pasfoto
michael pasfoto
Michael Clauss
Managing Partner & Senior Coach and Facilitator
+49 (0)6220 398 129
michael.clauss@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
I help you improve problem solving skills
Bert (nieuw)
Bert (nieuw)
Bert Visser
Associate Partner en senior Trainer/Consultant
+31 6 13 14 09 70
bert.visser@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
usually it concerns people and technology