Home > About us > Bert Visser

Bert Visser

Associate Partner en senior Trainer/Consultant

Bert Visser (1954) is an associate partner and senior trainer / consultant at CoThink. His primary area of focus is designing and guiding organizational development processes. Improving business results by centrally mobilizing “critical and creative thinking”. Bert supports various companies, where especially “people and technology” play an important role.


With over 20 years of consultancy experience, I believe that people and organizations can solve their own issues, if the right question is asked and answered at the right time. Innovation is created by breaking through existing views and ways of thinking. Discipline and methods require a powerful process guidance role.

Connect with me

LinkedIn
Bert met

Our people

Ron (nieuw)
Ron (nieuw)
Ron Vonk
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 13 14 09 72
ron.vonk@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
Difficult problem or complex decision making? Call me...
Jan willen (nieuw cropped)
Jan willen (nieuw cropped)
Jan Willem Vernhout
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 13 14 09 79
jan.willem.vernhout@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
The more difficult the problem
the more it motivates me
Dees (nieuw)
Dees (nieuw)
Désirée Veldhuis
Facility-office assistant
+31 341 493 534
desiree.veldhuis@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I organize everything with a sunny mood and a musical note.
Bart (nieuw)
Love to jump to the right conclusions for all others I use RATIO!
Martijn (nieuw)
Martijn (nieuw)
Martijn Maas
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 20 60 96 63
martijn.maas@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I'll help you make complexity simple.
Henriette (nieuw)
Great results are achieved with Teamwork ..... makes the Dream Work !
Alex (nieuw)
Alex (nieuw)
Alex Brouwer
Trainer/Facilitator en Consultant
+31 6 54 28 88 34
alex.brouwer@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I'm the big brother of Sherlock Holmes...
Markus pasfoto
Markus pasfoto
Markus Hesse
Managing Partner Germany & senior Facilitator
+49 (0) 6220 398 129
markus.hesse@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
Same old Thinking = Same old Results
Erich
Process is your friend!
Stuart
Stuart
Stuart Mackie
Senior Consultant & Facilitator
+49 (0)6220 398 129
stuart.mackie@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
“the only constant, is change.”
Ilse (nieuw)
transfer from theory to your daily work...
Monique (nieuw)
nothing wrong with check double check, count on me!
Donna
Donna
Donna O’Leary
Founding partner CoThink Academy
+31 6 13 14 09 79
donna.oleary@cothink.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Success, failure it happens: it is the courage to continue that counts
Dirk (nieuw)
Dirk (nieuw)
Dirk Vollenhoven
Associate senior Trainer/Facilitator
+31 6 55 19 49 36
dirk.vollenhoven@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
better communication through clear thinking
michael pasfoto
michael pasfoto
Michael Clauss
Managing Partner & Senior Coach and Facilitator
+49 (0)6220 398 129
michael.clauss@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
I help you improve problem solving skills