Home > About us > Donna O’Leary

Donna O’Leary

Founding partner CoThink Academy

Donna is a graduate of the Institut National Agronomique Paris-Grignon in France with a strong background in biochemistry and life sciences from which she developed a deep interest in systems ie. how all the different components of any system work together to produce a given outcome, provide feedback signals and adjust.

Thanks to a long and varied career in operations management positions: industrial logistics, production maintenance, process engineering…, across a wide range of industries including major corporations such as Eastman Kodak and BOC Edwards , she went on to develop a strong knowledge base in lean manufacturing methodology, industrial maintenance, technical support services and change management. She has also several years of experience in consulting roles focused on change management and business development.

Today, as a member of the CoThink Academy team, her ambition is to share both her own experience and that of her partners, Jan Willem and Ron, with as wide an audience as possible in the shape of a very complete package of advanced, on-line problem solving and decision-making training programmes.


more info about CoThink Academy

Connect with me

LinkedIn

Our people

Ron (nieuw)
Ron (nieuw)
Ron Vonk
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 13 14 09 72
ron.vonk@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
Difficult problem or complex decision making? Call me...
Jan willen (nieuw cropped)
Jan willen (nieuw cropped)
Jan Willem Vernhout
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 13 14 09 79
jan.willem.vernhout@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
The more difficult the problem
the more it motivates me
Dees (nieuw)
Dees (nieuw)
Désirée Veldhuis
Facility-office assistant
+31 341 493 534
desiree.veldhuis@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I organize everything with a sunny mood and a musical note.
Bart (nieuw)
Love to jump to the right conclusions for all others I use RATIO!
Martijn (nieuw)
Martijn (nieuw)
Martijn Maas
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 20 60 96 63
martijn.maas@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I'll help you make complexity simple.
Henriette (nieuw)
Great results are achieved with Teamwork ..... makes the Dream Work !
Alex (nieuw)
Alex (nieuw)
Alex Brouwer
Trainer/Facilitator en Consultant
+31 6 54 28 88 34
alex.brouwer@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I'm the big brother of Sherlock Holmes...
Markus pasfoto
Markus pasfoto
Markus Hesse
Managing Partner Germany & senior Facilitator
+49 (0) 6220 398 129
markus.hesse@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
Same old Thinking = Same old Results
Erich
Process is your friend!
Stuart
Stuart
Stuart Mackie
Senior Consultant & Facilitator
+49 (0)6220 398 129
stuart.mackie@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
“the only constant, is change.”
Ilse (nieuw)
transfer from theory to your daily work...
Monique (nieuw)
nothing wrong with check double check, count on me!
Dirk (nieuw)
Dirk (nieuw)
Dirk Vollenhoven
Associate senior Trainer/Facilitator
+31 6 55 19 49 36
dirk.vollenhoven@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
better communication through clear thinking
michael pasfoto
michael pasfoto
Michael Clauss
Managing Partner & Senior Coach and Facilitator
+49 (0)6220 398 129
michael.clauss@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
I help you improve problem solving skills
Bert (nieuw)
Bert (nieuw)
Bert Visser
Associate Partner en senior Trainer/Consultant
+31 6 13 14 09 70
bert.visser@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
usually it concerns people and technology